FILTER
First nameLast nameJob titleCompanyEmail addressCityState
SharvellBectonProgram ManagerAARP Foundationsbecton@aarp.orgWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
SusanBattenPresident/CEOABFEsbatten@abfe.orgNew YorkNew York
BrandiYeeChief Program OfficerACT for Alexandriabrandi.yee@actforalexandria.orgAlexandriaVirginia
BeverlyBuckTrusteeAloha Foundationbeverly.buck@ucdenver.eduDenverColorado
ChelseaSmithProgram OfficerAltman Foundationcsmith@altman.orgNew YorkNew York
DeborahVelazquezAssociate DirectorAltman Foundationdvelazquez@altman.orgNew YorkNew York
KarenLashPractitioner-in-Residence and DirectorAmerican University Justice Programs Officeklash@american.eduWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
LauraSpeerAssociate DirectorAnnie E Casey Foundationlspeer@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
SandraAvilaConsultantAnnie E. Casey Foundationsandra@aecfconsult.orgWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
LeslieBoissiereVice President, External AffairsAnnie E. Casey Foundationlboissiere@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
ShelleyBootsSenior ConsultantAnnie E. Casey Foundationshelley@watersboots.comSilver SpringMaryland
DennisCampaSenior FellowAnnie E. Casey Foundationdcampa0329@gmail.comSan AntonioTexas
RosaCastanedaSr Program OfficerAnnie E. Casey Foundationrcastaneda@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
MauraCullen Sehersenior consultantAnnie E. Casey Foundationmaura@aecfconsult.orgChevy ChaseMaryland
AllisonGerberSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationagerber@aecf.orgBaltimore,Maryland
BonnieHowardDirector of National PartnershipsAnnie E. Casey Foundationbhoward@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
JannJacksonSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationjjackson@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
KitJudgeAssociate Director for Federal PolicyAnnie E. Casey Foundationkjudge@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
AngeliqueKedemSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationakedem@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
KarinaLewisAnnie E. Casey FoundationAnnie E. Casey Foundationklewis@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
LeslieMooreProgram AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationlmoore@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
KantahyaneeMurraySenior Research AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationkmurray@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
NorrisWestDirector of Strategic CommunicationsAnnie E. Casey Foundationnwest@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
HilaryChernerSenior Director, ConsultingArabella Advisorshilary@arabellaadvisors.comWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
MikaMatsunoArabella Advisorsmika.matsuno@arabellaadvisors.comWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
Sort Ascending
Sort Descending