FILTER
First NameLast NameJob TitleCompany NameEmail
LyzCranePhilanthropic Advisorlyz.crane@gmail.com
JanePolinPhilanthropic Advisorjanepolin@aol.com
AlexandraRussellPhilanthropic Advisoralexandra.russellb@gmail.com
MarishaWignarajaPhilanthropic Advisormwignaraja@yahoo.com
CatalinaHorakInterim CEO4-CTcatalina@4-ct.org
SharvellBectonProgram ManagerAARP Foundationsbecton@aarp.org
SusanBattenPresident/CEOABFEsbatten@abfe.org
RobinBoggsDirector, US Corporate CitizenshipAccenturerobin.r.boggs@accenture.com
BrandiYeeChief Program OfficerACT for Alexandriabrandi.yee@actforalexandria.org
AnnSegalRetiredAction Strategiesamseas145@gmail.com
ConniePrickettVP of Communications and Strategic InitiativesAdirondack Foundationconnie@adkfoundation.org
StephaniePasqualeDirector of Neighborhood AdvancementAllyn Family Foundationspasquale@allynfoundation.org
KaraWilliamsDirector of Strategic InitiativesAllyn Family Foundationkwilliams@allynfoundation.org
BeverlyBuckTrusteeAloha Foundationbeverly.buck@comcast.net
ChelseaSmithProgram OfficerAltman Foundationcsmith@altman.org
DeborahVelazquezAssociate DirectorAltman Foundationdvelazquez@altman.org
CaitlinDuffyFirst Vice President, Philanthropy BankingAmalgamated Bankcaitlinduffy@amalgamatedbank.com
LeslieMooreSenior Program OfficerAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Thelmoore@aecf.org
MichaelCassidyDirector of Policy Reform & AdvocacyAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Themcassidy@aecf.org
mauracullenSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Themcullen@aecf.org
SarahGriffenConsultantAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Thesgriffen@mindspring.com
JannJacksonSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Thejann.jackson@gmail.com
KitJudgeAssociate Director for Federal PolicyAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Thekjudge@aecf.org
MichaelLaracyElder Statesman and Senior DilettanteAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Themlaracy5@gmail.com
JanieMcDermottProgram AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundation, Thejmcdermott@aecf.org