FILTER
First nameLast nameJob titleCompanyEmail addressCityState
SharvellBectonProgram ManagerAARP Foundationsbecton@aarp.orgWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
SusanBattenPresident/CEOABFEsbatten@abfe.orgNew YorkNew York
RobinBoggsDirector, US Corporate CitizenshipAccenturerobin.r.boggs@accenture.comAtlantaGeorgia
BrandiYeeChief Program OfficerACT for Alexandriabrandi.yee@actforalexandria.orgAlexandriaVirginia
AnnSegalPhilanthropic AdvisorAction Strategiesamseas145@gmail.comWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
ConniePrickettVP of Communications and Strategic InitiativesAdirondack Foundationconnie@adkfoundation.orgNorth ElbaNew York
StephaniePasqualeDirector of Neighborhood AdvancementAllyn Family Foundationspasquale@allynfoundation.orgSkaneatelesNew York
KaraWilliamsDirector of Strategic InitiativesAllyn Family Foundationkwilliams@allynfoundation.orgSyracuseNew York
BeverlyBuckTrusteeAloha Foundationbeverly.buck@ucdenver.eduDenverColorado
ChelseaSmithProgram OfficerAltman Foundationcsmith@altman.orgNew YorkNew York
DeborahVelazquezAssociate DirectorAltman Foundationdvelazquez@altman.orgNew YorkNew York
CaitlinDuffyFirst Vice President, Philanthropy BankingAmalgamated Bankcaitlinduffy@amalgamatedbank.comWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
KarenLashPractitioner-in-Residence and DirectorAmerican University Justice Programs Officeklash@american.eduWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
LauraSpeerAssociate DirectorAnnie E Casey Foundationlspeer@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
SandraAvilaConsultantAnnie E. Casey Foundationsandra@aecfconsult.orgWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
LeslieBoissiereVice President, External AffairsAnnie E. Casey Foundationlboissiere@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
ShelleyBootsSenior ConsultantAnnie E. Casey Foundationshelley@watersboots.comSilver SpringMaryland
DennisCampaSenior FellowAnnie E. Casey Foundationdcampa0329@gmail.comSan AntonioTexas
MichaelCassidyDirector of Policy Reform & AdvocacyAnnie E. Casey Foundationmcassidy@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
RosaCastanedaSr Program OfficerAnnie E. Casey Foundationrcastaneda@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
MauraCullen SeherSenior ConsultantAnnie E. Casey Foundationmaura@aecfconsult.orgChevy ChaseMaryland
AllisonGerberSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationagerber@aecf.orgBaltimore,Maryland
BonnieHowardDirector of National PartnershipsAnnie E. Casey Foundationbhoward@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
JannJacksonSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundationjjackson@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland
KitJudgeAssociate Director for Federal PolicyAnnie E. Casey Foundationkjudge@aecf.orgBaltimoreMaryland