FILTER
First nameLast nameJob titleCompanyEmail addressCityState
SharvellBectonProgram ManagerAARP Foundationsbecton@aarp.orgWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
KathrynThanProgram AdministratorNational Basketball Players Association Foundationkathryn.than@nbpa.comNew YorkNew York
MartaRosamtrconsults@gmail.comEos Foundationmtrconsults@gmail.comGreater BostonMassachusetts
EricStocktonSenior Program DirectorGrantmakers In Healthestockton@gih.orgWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
BethMcConnellDirector of PolicyCity of Philadelphia, Office of Community Empowerment & OpportunityBeth.McConnell@phila.govPhiladelphiaPennsylvania
KellyFitzgeraldSenior Director for Financial StabilityUnited Way of Greater New Havenkfitzgerald@uwgnh.orgGreater New HavenConnecticut
DonnaCatalanoCommunity Development DirectorLegacy Foundationdcatalano@legacyfdn.orgLake CountyIndiana
IsabelGeathersSenior Program OfficerRobertson Foundationisabel.geathers@robertsonfoundation.orgNew YorkNew York
TreyGibsonGrantmaking and Learning ManagerThe Grove by Cypress Fundtreychanel@gmail.comSt . LouisMissouri
AriBreakstoneGrants OfficerGolden State Opportunityari@goldenstateopportunity.orgSan FranciscoCalifornia
JamesCrowderSenior AssociateAnnie E. Casey Foundation, TheJCrowder@aecf.orgPhiladelphiaPennsylvania
ElizabethPhamSenior Operations ManagerNeighborhood Funders Groupelizabeth@nfg.org
YuriKimProgram OfficerBill and Melinda Gates Foundationyuri.kim@gatesfoundation.orgSeattleWashington
MollyGelinasProgram AssistantGerstner Philanthropiesmgelinas@gerstner.orgStamfordConnecticut
KatlinStansfieldProgram ManagerThe David Tepper Charitable Foundationkstansfield@tepperfoundations.orgCranfordNew Jersey
EmilyOppenheimerTrusteeThe Eric Oppenheimer Family Foundationejoppenheimer@gmail.comNew YorkNew York
AlyFoxVice President Community ImpactUnited Way of Greater New Havenafox@uwgnh.orgUnited Way of Greater New HavenConnecticut
AnnSwickardFinCap Curriculum and Engagement SpecialistNusenda Credit Unionaswickard@nusenda.orgAlbuquerqueNew Mexico
SusanBattenPresident/CEOABFEsbatten@abfe.orgNew YorkNew York
RobinBoggsDirector, US Corporate CitizenshipAccenturerobin.r.boggs@accenture.comAtlantaGeorgia
BrandiYeeChief Program OfficerACT for Alexandriabrandi.yee@actforalexandria.orgAlexandriaVirginia
AnnSegalPhilanthropic AdvisorAction Strategiesamseas145@gmail.comWashingtonDistrict of Columbia
ConniePrickettVP of Communications and Strategic InitiativesAdirondack Foundationconnie@adkfoundation.orgNorth ElbaNew York
KateRoselliProject ManagerCiti Foundationkate.roselli@citi.comNew YorkNew York
CerezPrzybylinskiVice President of PhilanthropyJames R. Meadows Jr. Foundationcerezp1@gmail.comNashvilleTennessee